Latest news and research outcomes

Which organisation have signed the Data Access Agreement?

Monday, August 1st, 2022

  • Australian Catholic University
  • Canberra University
  • Central Adelaide Local Health Network
  • Commonwealth Scientific and Industrial Research Organisation
  • Curtin University
  • Deakin University
  • Flinders University
  • Global Centre for Modern Ageing
  • George Institute for Global Health
  • Griffith University
  • Macquarie University
  • Monash University
  • Neuroscience Research Australia (NeuRA)
  • Northern Sydney Local Health District
  • Queensland University of Technology
  • Skin2Neuron Pty Ltd
  • Swinburne University
  • University of Melbourne
  • University of Newcastle
  • University of New South Wales
  • University of Queensland
  • University of South Australia
  • University of Sunshine Coast
  • University of Sydney
  • University of Tasmania
  • University of Technology Sydney
  • University of Western Australia
  • University of Wollongong
  • Western Sydney University

Organisational Data Access Agreement is a one-off document. If the Chief Investigator of your study is from the above organisations, you do not need to submit the Data Access Agreement.